Where to enjoy naturism * in Portugal

Extensive list of beaches, camping sites, accommodations, clubs, informal groups of people in Portugal.
Feel free to use and share the info at this site.
Updates to this information’s are appreciated, to the email below on the footer.

* naturism – the practice of going nude, especially in places that allow sexually mixed groups, in the belief that such practice benefits health. Appreciation of the beauty and benefits of nature.

RegionCategoryName
web page
emailphone
+351
locationadditional info
Portugal wideINF-FNI national federationFederação Portuguesa Naturismofpn@fpn.pt926 507 755Event organizer
Norte
CentroClubClube Naturista Centrocncentro@gmail.com932 243 072 Event organizer
Lisbon metropolitan areaBeachPraia da Adiça38,5591542, -9,1902430Official naturist beach
Lisbon metropolitan areaClubAssociação Pensamentos ao Ventogeral@pensamentos-ao-vento.pt925 370 219Event organizer
Lisbon metropolitan area and moreClubAlma Naturistaaalmanaturista@gmail.com967 295 969Event organizer
AlentejoAccomodations
Camping
Quinta do Maralinfo@quintadomaral.com963 462 16939,4136202, -7,3756382Naturist campsite and holiday space
AlentejoAccomodations
Camping
Monte Naturista O Barãoinfo@montenaturista.com936 710 623Naturist campsite and holiday space
AlentejoCampingTerra Nuaterranua@terranua.pt963 096 736Opening in 2020
AlgarveClubClube Naturista Algarvegeral@clubenaturistaalgarve.pt938 949 392Event organizer
Madeira
Açores
VirtualInformal groupJovens pelo naturismo
VirtualMapOpenstreetmap locations tagged “nudism”mapeach location is classified: yes / no / etc.